Site Search
Find an event
Event Search
search
1 - 10 of 48 search results for !padre
Noreuil Memoirs | AlburyCity
Noreuil Memoirs

Friday 1 May - Monday 30 November 2020

Noreuil Memoirs celebrates the story of Noreuil Park Albury.

Yoga for Kids | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
Yoga for Kids

Monday 6 July - Thursday 24 December 2020

Bronnie and Poppi from Aisha Yoga take us through a Hairy Maclary inspired yoga routine.

PR I DE | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
PR I DE

Wednesday 12 August - Sunday 28 February 2021

Through a series of workshops with artist Ashlee Laing, LGBTIQA+ participants have developed works in reflection of their experiences and expression of their identity.

Made in Lavington | AlburyCity
Lavington Library
Made in Lavington

Monday 24 August - Saturday 12 December 2020

Telling the stories of some of the many families who have made an impact on the region.

Code Club Online | AlburyCity
Virtual
Code Club Online

Wednesday 2 September - Tuesday 1 December 2020 , 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Join us for Code Club online! Have fun learning how to use Scratch, a visual programming language, to create computer games and animations at home.

Collections from the Asylum | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
Collections from the Asylum

Saturday 5 September - Sunday 29 November 2020

Collections from the Asylum presents evocative objects and artworks connected with the former Mayday Hills mental hospital in Beechworth.

Call the Midwife | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
Call the Midwife

Friday 11 September - Sunday 21 March 2021 , 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Explores the history of midwives and the care of women during pregnancy, childbirth and postpartum.

School Holiday ‘Tip Tour’ | AlburyCity
School Holiday ‘Tip Tour’

Wednesday 30 September 2020 , 10:00 am - 11:00 am

What better way to learn about waste and recycling than by going on a ‘tip tour’ to the Albury Waste Management Centre?

Earth Canvas Exhibition | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
Earth Canvas Exhibition

Saturday 24 October - Sunday 7 February 2021

In Earth Canvas, leading contemporary artists explore the work of regenerative farmers in southern NSW.

Earth Canvas Virtual Launch | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum | Virtual
Earth Canvas Virtual Launch

Saturday 31 October 2020 , 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

A special virtual launch of the Earth Canvas exhibition with special guests Patrice Newell and Phillip Adams

Never miss an update
account_circle
mail_outline
* We'll never share your email with third parties