Site Search
Find an event
Event Search
search
1 - 10 of 63 search results for !padre
PR I DE | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
PR I DE

Wednesday 12 August - Sunday 28 February 2021

Through a series of workshops with artist Ashlee Laing, LGBTIQA+ participants have developed works in reflection of their experiences and expression of their identity.

Call the Midwife | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
Call the Midwife

Friday 11 September - Sunday 21 March 2021 , 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Explores the history of midwives and the care of women during pregnancy, childbirth and postpartum.

Earth Canvas Exhibition | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
Earth Canvas Exhibition

Saturday 24 October - Sunday 7 February 2021

In Earth Canvas, leading contemporary artists explore the work of regenerative farmers in southern NSW.

Earth Canvas Virtual Launch | AlburyCity
Virtual
Earth Canvas Virtual Launch

Saturday 31 October - Sunday 7 February 2021

View a recording of the virtual exhibition launch here.

Earth Canvas Panel Discussion | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
Earth Canvas Panel Discussion

Saturday 31 October - Sunday 7 February 2021

A vital and engaging panel discussion as we move towards a new agricultural paradigm.

Summer Place Yoga, QEII Square | AlburyCity
QEII Square
Summer Place Yoga, QEII Square

Tuesday 3 November - Tuesday 23 March 2021 , 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Join in on a free yoga class under Summer Place and go through a routine that is invigorating and relaxing.

Summer Reading Club | AlburyCity
Lavington Library | LibraryMuseum
Summer Reading Club

Tuesday 1 December - Sunday 31 January 2021

Don’t miss out on the Myths, Legends and Fairy Tales Summer Reading Club challenge!

Activity Bags | AlburyCity
Lavington Library
Activity Bags

Monday 7 December - Sunday 31 January 2021

Get creative with one of our 'Take and Make' packs!

Mars | AlburyCity
LibraryMuseum
Mars

Tuesday 8 December - Sunday 14 March 2021

Experience Mars in this timely exhibition of stunning photographs from our near planetary neighbour.

Yard Art Trail Competition | AlburyCity
Yard Art Trail Competition

Monday 14 December - Friday 19 February 2021

As part of the Upstream – Festival of Art + Culture, we invite you to participate in the inaugural Upstream Yard Art Competition.

Never miss an update
account_circle
mail_outline
* We'll never share your email with third parties