Site Search

Exhibitions

Learn about our diverse year-round exhibition schedule as well as the permanent 'Crossing Place: A story of Albury' exhibition.

Nurse on Call

Online Anytime

Nurses and midwives care for the most vulnerable in our community, and as a profession, are a fundamental part of our frontline response to public health.

polaroid of Shakiro Family
The Living Room

Saturday 5 June 2021 - Sunday 5 June 2023

The Living Room is a welcoming space to connect with the stories of a recently arrived refugee family.

Black and White image of Russian spies
Spy: Espionage in Australia

Saturday 12 November 2022 - Sunday 5 February 2023

Learn about the curious history of espionage and counter-espionage in Australia though the personal experiences of real secret agents.

1920s criminal
Underworld: Mugshots from the Roaring Twenties

Saturday 13 August - Sunday 30 October

Descend into Sydney’s seedy 1920s underworld through this captivating series of police mugshots.

signage
It's a good sign

Saturday 21 May 2022- Sunday14 May 2023

This exhibition highlights the unique signage of bygone Albury and reveals unexpected stories of people and places.

image by Jenni Munday
From where I sit: Stories from within

Saturday 25 June - Sunday 13 November

A quirky and thought-provoking exhibition of artworks from the Re-Create Collective.

self portrait of Farhad Bandesh
In Between

Saturday 23 July - Saturday 22 October

In Between explores the diverse works of artists who have sought asylum in Australia

butterflies watercolour
Transformations: Art of the Scott Sisters

Saturday 29 October - Sunday 25 February

This stunning exhibition showcases the meticulous watercolour nature paintings of Harriet and Helena Scott.

Travelling Exhibitions

We have a number of exhibitions available for tour to your gallery or museum.

Take a look