Exhibitions | AlburyCity
Site Search
Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Read the latest update regarding our response to the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) situation.

Read more

Exhibitions

Learn about our Library's diverse year-round exhibition schedule as well as the permanent 'Crossing Place: A story of Albury' exhibition.

old fashioned postcard
Albury Views

Saturday 7 December - Sunday 14 June 2020

A new exhibition featuring historical and contemporary promotional images of our city and region

Women Working Together

Friday 6 March - Sunday 23 August 2020

A thought provoking exhibition charting the history of the Business & Professional Women's Club of Albury.

children at exhibition
Experimenta make sense: International triennial of media art

Saturday 9 May - Sunday 26 July 2020

This exhibition expresses the disconcerting and delightful world of the digital age.

black and white pic of little girl on bike
I want to ride my bicycle

Wednesday 1 January - Friday 5 June 2020

Explore the history of bicycles in Albury through this evocative photography display.

op shop stuff
Opportunity - Stories from Lavington Op Shops

Saturday 16 May - Saturday 8 August 2020

This new exhibition shines a spotlight on the stories and people of Lavington's op shops

Construction  crew
Noreuil Memoirs

Friday 1 May - Monday 30 November 2020

Noreuil Memoirs celebrates the story of Noreuil Park Albury.

Travelling Exhibitions

We have a number of exhibitions available for tour to your gallery or museum.

Take a look
Virtual tours

We invite you to experience our exhibitions from home with our interactive virtual self-guided tours.

Take a look
Never miss an update
account_circle
mail_outline
* We'll never share your email with third parties